ANZAMEMS was incorporated in Western Australia on 26 March 2002 (Reg No.: A1010247X).

Australian Business Number (ABN)
Our ABN is 32 595 701 126.

A copy of the Association’s Constitution can be downloaded here (Version effective 9 March 2018).

Diversity and Equity Statements and Guidelines
A copy of the Association’s Diversity and Equity Statement (Version effective 11 April 2022) and a copy of the Association’s Equity and Inclusivity Guidelines for ANZAMEMS Conference and Event Planners (Version effective 16 February 2018) can be found on the Diversity and Equity page of the Association’s website.

Privacy Statement

A copy of the Association’s Privacy Statement can be downloaded here (Version effective 26 March 2021).

Committee and Office-Bearers (2022-23)
Profiles can be viewed by selecting a committee member’s name in the menu below.

  President   Helen Young, Deakin University
  Vice-President (Australia)   Matthew Champion, The University of Melbourne
  Vice-President (New Zealand)   Sarah Ross, Victoria University of Wellington, Te Herenga Waka
  Treasurer   Katie Barclay, University of Adelaide
  Secretary   Kathleen Neal, Monash University
  Associate Secretary/Treasurer   Andrew Brown, Massey University, Te Kunenga ki Pūrehuroa
  Parergon Editor   Rosalind Smith, Australian National University
  Parergon Reviews Editor   Claire McIlroy, The University of Western Australia
  Communications Officer   Matthew Firth, Flinders University
  Committee member   Simone Marshall, University of Otago, Te Whare Wānanga o Otāgo
  Committee member   Brid Phillips, The University of Western Australia
  Committee member   Beth Spacey, The University of Queensland
  Postgrad representative (AUS)   Emma Rayner, Australian National University
  Postgrad representative (NZ)   Alexandra Forsyth, The University of Auckland, Waipapa Taumata Rau
  Conference Convenors  Chris Jones and Madi Williams, The University of Canterbury, Te Whare Wānanga o Waitaha

ANZAMEMS Membership Terms
A copy of the term-limits of the current ANZAMEMS Committee members can be downloaded here (Version effective 22 January 2024).

ANZAMEMS Sub-Committees
A copy of the current ANZAMEMS sub-committees and their membership can be downloaded here (Version effective 16 June 2023).