Contact Us

Administration, Membership, and Website

Dr Marina Gerzic, ANZAMEMS Executive Administrator
The University of Western Australia
35 Stirling Highway
Crawley WA 6009

Office days: Monday (9:00am–5:00pm AWST); Wednesday and Friday (9:00am– 1:00pm AWST)

Parergon (editorial matters)

Prof. Rosalind Smith (Australian National University) and Assoc. Prof Sarah Ross (Victoria University of Wellington), Parergon Editors:

Social Media and Newsletter

Dr Matthew Firth (Flinders University), ANZAMEMS Communications Officer:

ANZAMEMS Conference (2025)

The host of the Fifteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS conference will be The University of Melbourne.
Contact: Dr Sarah Corrigan
Convenors: Dr Matthew Champion, Dr Sarah Corrigan, and Dr Charlotte-Rose Millar (all from The University of Melbourne)